Teilnehmende Vereine

Baden-Württemberg TC SSV Reutlingen e.V. - www.tc-ssv.de
  TC Esslingen e.V. - www.tc-esslingen.de
  Aero Club Esslingen e.V. - www.aero-club-esslingen.de
  Reitverein Esslingen e.V. - www.reitverein-esslingen.de
  TV Hegensberg e.V. - www.tvhegensberg.de
  TV Liebersbronn e.V. - www.tv-liebersbronn.de
   
Bayern Sportkreis Passau e.V. - www.blsvkreis-passau.de
  Bezirk Oberpfalz/Neumarkt - www.blsv-oberpfalz.de
  Perlachia e.V. Augsburg - www.perlachia.com
   
Berlin Selbstverteidigung für Frauen e.V. - www.svf-berlin.de
  VITAL Lichtenberg e.V. - www.vital-lichtenberg.de
  Seitenwechsel Frauen/Lesben Sportverein Berlin e.V. - www.seitenwechsel-berlin.de
  SV Luftfahrt Ringen Berlin e.V. - www.luftfahrt-ringen.de
  Berliner Sport-Verein 1892 e.V. - www.bsv92.de
  TSV Berlin-Wittenau 1896 e.V. - www.tsv-berlin-wittenau.de
  Frauensport und Kampfkunst e.V. - www.shuri-ryu.de
   
Brandenburg Potsdamer Sport-Union 04 e.V. - www.potsdamer-sport-union.de
   
Bremen Kreissportbund Bremerhaven e.V. - www.ksb-bremerhaven.de
   
Hamburg Harburger Turnerbund von 1865 e.V. - harburger-turnerbund.de
  Sportverein Eidelstedt von 1880 e.V. - www.sv-eidelstedt.de
  Eimsbütteler Turnverband e.V. - www.etv-hamburg.de
  Altonaer Turnverband von 1845 e.V. - www.atv-1845.de
  Hamburger Turnerschaft von 1816 e.V. - www.ht16.de
  SC Alstertal Langenhorn e.V. - www.sportclub1.de
  Verein Aktive Freizeit e.V. - www.vafev.de
   
Hessen Sportkreis Offenbach e.V. - www.sporton.de/cms/sportkreis-offenbach
  TV Wetzlar 1847 e.V. - www.tv-wetzlar.de
   
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern SV "Einheit" Ueckermünde e.V.
  Sana Sportgemeinschaft Rügen e.V. - ssg-ruegen.de
  WWC Reitbahnsee e.V.
  Kreissportbund Ostvorpommern e.V.
   
Niedersachsen Kreissportbund Goslar e.V. - www.ksb-goslar.de
   
Nordrhein-Westfalen SG 06 Coesfeld e.V. - www.sg-coesfeld.de
  Essener Sportbund e.V. - www.essener-sportbund.de
  Stadt-Sportverband Menden e.V. - www.ssv-menden.de
  TV 1884 Dülmen e.V. - www.tvduelmen.de
  SGZ Dülmen e.V.
  VfL Ahaus e.V. - www.vflahaus.de
  DJK Eintracht Stadtlohn 1920 e.V. - www.djk-stadtlohn.de
  StadtSportBund Aachen e.V. - www.ssb-aachen.de
  S-W Westende Hamborn e.V. - www.kleinestrolche.com
  TuS 06 Anröchte e.V. - www.tus-anroechte.de
  ASC 09 Dortmund e.V. - www.asc09dortmund.de
   
Saarland Verein für Gesundheit und Sport Dudweiler e.V. - www.dudweiler-bewegt-sich.de
  TuS Wiebelskirchen e.V. - www.tus-wiebelskirchen.de
   
Sachsen Kreissportbund Oberlausitz e.V.
  Krostitzer Sportverein e.V. - www.krostitz-volleyball.de
  Sportclub Hoyerswerda e.V. - www.sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
   
Sachsen-Anhalt SG Handwerk Magdeburg e.V. - www.sg-handwerk.de
  Harzer Schwimmverein 2002 e.V. - www.harzer-schwimmverein.de
   
Schleswig-Holstein Spiel- und Sportvereinigung Hennstedt e.V. - www.ssv-hennstedt.de
  TSV Delve e.V. - www.tsv-delve.de
  TSV Hollingstedt e.V. - www.tsv-hollingstedt.de
  TSV Linden e.V. - www.tsv-linden.de
  Gettorfer Turnverein von 1889 e. V. - www.gettorfer-tv.de
  TSV Husum 1875 e.V. - www.tsvhusum.de
  TSV Reinbek e.V. - www.tsv-reinbek.de
  Lübecker Judo Club e.V. - www.ljc-luebeck.de
  Aikido Club Itzehoe e.V. - www.aikido-sh.de
  Rendsburger TSV e.V. - www.rtsv.de
  KSV Lauenburg e.V. - www.wstt.org/fsa.pdf
  Kaltenkirchener TS e.V. - www.kaltenkirchener-turnerschaft.de
  Wedeler TSV e.V. - www.wedeler-tsv.de
  Handballverband Schleswig-Holstein e.V.
  SV Großhansdorf e.V. - www.sv-grosshansdorf.de
  MTV St. Michaelisdonn e.V. - www.mtv-st-michaelisdonn.de
  TSV Glinde e.V. - www.tsv-glinde.de
  VfL Pinneberg e.V. - www.vfl-pinneberg.de
  Sportverband Flensburg e.V. - www.svfl.de
  Spielvereinigung "Blau-Weiß 96" Schenefeld e.V. - www.bw96.de
  TSV Vineta Audorf e.V. www.tsv-vineta-audorf.de
  Skifreunde Kölln-Reisiek e.V. www.skifreunde.net
  Baltic Wiches Kiel e.V.
  Kieler MTV e.V. www.kmtv.de
   
Thüringen Kreissportbund Unstrut-Hainich e.V. - www.ksb-unstrut-hainich.de
   
 
 

Sport für Alle Partner

Sport für Alle Partner