Kontakt zum Ressort

E. Katrin. Grafarend



Ressortleitung

Katrin Grafarend
grafarend@remove-this.dosb.de 

E. Sevda. Akgueen

Sport für Entwicklung

Sevda Weinberg
sweinberg@dosb.de 



Internationale Sportförderung

Céline Babic
babic@remove-this.dosb.de 

E. Johannes. Curtius



Internationale Sportförderung

Johannes Curtius
curtius@remove-this.dosb.de 

E. Sandra. Logemann



Olympic Solidarity

Sandra Logemann
logemann@remove-this.dosb.de 

E. Dagmar. Wolf



Internationale Sportförderung

Dagmar Wolf
wolf@remove-this.dosb.de 

Unsere Partner